intranomad.blogg.se

Clip based gain cubase 9 pro
Clip based gain cubase 9 pro











clip based gain cubase 9 pro clip based gain cubase 9 pro

I had my mind half made up a few months back but I wanted to see if this update would solve some of my workflow issues and this really doesn't do it for me. I'm gonna make the PT jump in the new year and be over with it. We got a half update last year in 8.5, it's been two full years since a real update and the best they got is mixer undo? Fuck it. Look at that ilok3! Let me put my license with the rest of the ones I own at the least. It SURE would be a nice feature to be able to open a session away from those delicate usb dongles I constantly worry are going to break. USE iLOK YOU IGNORANT FUCKS THAT'S WHAT EVERYONE USE. Sternberg's explanation is that my computer is not spec'd for recording work while Logic runs without as much as a hiccup.ĩ) that stupid, miserable, piece of shit, purple fucking licenser. Waves, Slate, Antelope and many others have. Never once has Steinberg ever been able to solve a problem for me. This shitty DAW costs the same as PT these days.Ĩ) Support is poor and responds very slow. I'm letting all my complaints out.ġ) import session data is still not a thingĢ) exporting a click track is still a pain in the assģ) clip gain is terrible and clip effect doesn't existĦ) Inexplicably poor performance on Mac OS, I can get logic to record an entire session off the floor but somedays Cubase can't handle a single audio track regardless of settings.ħ) OVERPRICED. I have been quietly grumbling for a few years to myself over some Steinberg garbage but I've always maintained it was way ahead of the curve in a lot of ways.













Clip based gain cubase 9 pro